Disney edition

This week, in the remains of project draw runway, I had to design for a princess, a prince and a villain, to whom my assistants were Cinderella, aladdin and izma of the emperor's follies, added to that they also gave us two totally different textures: which were denim and velvet. It was quite difficult for me to create a concept for the three of them where they agreed, but I think I have succeeded. These three characters are going for an album or a party, I hope you like the result that I have achieved as much as I do./ Esta semana me en los restos de project draw runway me tocó diseñar para una princesa, un príncipe y una villana a los cuales mis asignados fueron Cenicienta, aladdin e izma de las locuras del emperador, añadido a eso también nos otorgaron dos texturas totalmente diferentes las cuales fueron denim y terciopelo. Me ha costado bastante crear un concepto para ellos tres en donde concordaran pero creo que lo he logrado. Estos tres personajes vas para una disco o una fiesta, espero les guste el resultado que he logrado tanto como a mi.

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

1h5hoa.jpg

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now