i made some EMOTES for my Dads Birthday...

Hello World,

my Name is Magdalena and im 10 Years old, okay im nearly 11.

My DAD is a Streamer and for a while he told me he wants some EMOTES for his channel, but he didnt wanted some stuff which is always same on those Plattforms like OWNtv or other one which are in same style pay a lot for a OUT OF THE BOX emote which is mostly used by a lot of others.

So it all started with the selfmade LOGO of my dad

ciderlogo.jpeg

The whole picture is Based on classic drawings on wine/cider mugs based back to the Romian Empire.

He decided to use one part of this full Picture as the MAIN LOGO

ciderblume1.png

with some Digital touch this one been born

CiderJunkie-Icon-big.png

Maybe you have seen this one before...

OOOOkay... i drifted off my thought Story so lets try to get back to it.

i made some first drawings for some Emote ideas for my dad.

test.png

so i choosed some pencils to create this one and after a bit of digital work this one was implemented by my dad to his EMOTEs on his Stream.

TOJOY.png
TOJOY what does it mean... for sure TEARS OF JOY

after this first one i made some others as well...

What do you think about this one , and how would you call it

IMG_0316.jpg

here is right now another one

IMG_0317.jpg

the Next one is a quickly digital art i called it HYPE

cider.png

So and right now i want to go back to the MAIN TOPIC..... drumroll.... i will show you the ones i made for his Birthday...

IMG_0311.jpg This one is thought for his Donations

IMG_0312.jpg i want to call this one NERDY

and the last one reminds me a lil bit to a picture of Albert Einstein my Dad had that picture till we moved and he lost it while the MOVE....

IMG_0313.jpg

Please share my Post so many can see my artwork, also some Feedback would be awesome because Feedback drives me to new spheres of art..

so this is going to be my finish for this Post my Name is still Magdalena and im sure my DAD is so proud about me...

Magdalena Banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now