Webflow showcase #2 - Natalie's Healthy Kitchen

This is actually my first project of all after I have been asking family and friends if anyone needs help with building their personal sites or business sites. Natalie, my friend's sister in Portugal is starting a pre-designed meal/grocery bag and has been trying to build a site.

I offer to help design a simple site/landing page where customers can subscribe to the grocery bag subscriptions. - A ready-grocery-bag business delivering fresh groceries, recipes, and new inspiration to your doorstep. All the ingredients are carefully picked and recipes are thoughtfully designed. All you have to do is cook. It has never been easier to eat healthy!

The responsive design: https://natalies-healthy-kitchen-37bad4.webflow.io

Nothing fancy but I think there are all essential elements this type of startup need on their landing page. As well as, Natalie just wants it really simple and minimalso, here comes the design.

Please check it out and lemme know what you think. All the feedback is appreciated :)

FireShot Capture 040  Natalie's Healthy Kitchen  natalieshealthykitchen37bad4.webflow.io.png


**I also would love to help..

.. individuals, startups, and entrepreneurs

If any of you would love a 100% customizable and responsive site built on Webflow for free as I'm trying to build up my portfolio as well so, please hit me up!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency