Itsa Ho Ho Go Mo Foze!

7F9FF6E8-98AE-4901-8216-7436AB873966.jpeg

Hi Friends!

Well it’s been a minute since I last posted, but i figured i had something worth sharing today. That’s right: the fifth annual Secret Santa prezzy is in the mail! Some lucky “who” out there in “Whoville” is about to get splattered with some (at least 1oz of) shiny! I won’t say anymore about it as I have found the “secret” part of it to be indeed challenging. Perhaps the recipient of this years fun won’t know it’s from me (but I doubt it… bah ha ha, as much as I tried…) At any rate, sending off some Christmas goodies to a SGS stacker always makes me feel a lot less grinchy, so I figured I would take a peek outside the cave and say Hello to all you oldschoolers, and new friends alike.

MERRY CHRISTMAS STACKERS!!!

7A80E3AF-7D3F-4E81-A171-E279DA56A5E9.jpeg

Anybody seen this 👆 guy? I’ve been looking for him… 🥵

Cheers! from @thedamus
🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅🎅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency