This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A silver surprise in the mail! / Re-blog lottery for a chance to win 3 HSBI!

The Hive community is full of generous people. It's one of the things I love about interacting with everyone here on Hive. As a member of the #silvergoldstackers we interact and share interesting coins, rounds, bars, or even jewelry made with precious metals like silver and gold. On occasions members will do free or paid raffles to win some silver prizes, about a month or so ago I was lucky enough to win second prize in one, @bitcoinman will be relieved to hear that I finally received the silver prizes he sent me from his free raffle. The postal service between Canada and the US sure wasn't very fast this time around. He sent it off about a month ago and it finally made it my way, and to boot they didn't cancel the Canadian stamp so I got an extra Canadian bonus. Now if only I collected stamps.... lol!

He sent me three one gram silver bars and a five grain silver bar as well. These are all fairly tiny but have great designs and are solid silver. I took one picture next to a tape measurer just so you can reference it's size. Aren't they cool looking! Usually you will only find gold bars in one gram or less, so these are really cool to add to my stack! Thanks again @bitcoinman !

IMG_20230827_105745533.jpg

IMG_20230827_111407864.jpg

They came inside an envelope with this cardboard protector inside
IMG_20230826_135302190.jpg
Once I flipped it open here is what I saw!

IMG_20230826_135431202.jpg

And my souvenir Canadian uncanceled stamp!
IMG_20230827_130827498.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post. If you have any questions or comments please feel free to leave them below. Enjoy what's left of your weekend everyone!

And my disclaimer: Gold and silver stacking can be a fun hobby but isn't for everyone. You can lose money. I'm not a financial advisor and this isn't financial advice, please always do your own research before spending your hard earned money.

image.png

If you enjoyed this post you might like some of my others:

Silver Flamingo from the Bahamas

Silver Marlin coin from the Bahamas

Discovering treasure on the reefs off of Florida

Gold coins found in Saddle Ridge hoard in California

image.png

Now for the winner of the re-blog lottery! The people who re-blogged were: @andy-vibes @blitzzzz @booboohabibi @ekavieka @florakese @henruc @hjrrodriguez @kungfukid @ladymisa @mirroredspork @olaf.gui @shasta @trautenberk @trumpman @koleso @dfreitesp @vaynard86

And the Wheel of Names results:

Screenshot (411).png

Congratulations @olaf.gui !

I just sent over the funds for your 3 HBI units!

Screenshot (413).png

Now for today's re-blog lottery! You just need to re-blog my post you will be placed on the Wheel of Names for a spin to possibly win 3 HBI units! Just one prize for the lucky winner. Bots aren't allowed to enter please. Contest ends when I publish my next post which should be tomorrow. If I somehow missed you please let me know and I'll add you to the next draw.

Good luck to everyone!

What are HBI units? They are units that you can purchase to sponsor someone and you in turn receive a unit as well. This way we both benefit! They give you occasional upvotes on your posts for a lifetime, and the more you accumulate the more often you receive upvotes and the bigger they can be. You can read some more here:

@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

If you have more questions feel free to ask.

image.png