Hive Temporarily Breakdown In Price Incoming šŸ“ˆ

The Vlog failed that was originally here so Iā€™m just gonna post In the morning. File not working at all and I gotta redo. Please donā€™t upvote!

Well since itā€™s blank and deleted hereā€™s something on my mind to take up the space šŸ“ˆ

IMG_3120.jpeg

Chart looks like we will likely break the .26 cent floor weā€™ve bounced off since 2022. Next resistance is a dime. Technically. Now b4 u panic donā€™t worry. I donā€™t see that happening! Technical charting isnā€™t reliable for how small the cap will be at .25 but I do think we will go below .26 cents for a period here. Maybe even .20 or .22 as my target. Iā€™m going to buy buy buy with a .22 cent price. I see Hive having a long life and higher price in long term but I see a total break down in the next short term. A break of the previously solid resistance at .26 cents.

IMG_3122.jpeg

Thatā€™s a bummer unless u wanna buy and I will be buying if we see this!

If it bummed u out Hereā€™s some bonus eighties tunes on Eighties Saturday for stopping by! ā¬‡ļø

Dramarama - Anything, Anything

Echo & the Bunnymen - The Killing Moon

The Smiths - Panic

Simple Minds - Kicking & Screaming

Love and Rockets - So Alive

Iā€™ll return in morning with a redo on what was gonna be here šŸ‘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency