Another new piece from my last order

Whats happenin peeps

I was going to post on this before, but I ended up having a pretty bad reaction a Covid vaccine. On Tuesday, I woke up extremely sore, and it's pretty likely that I had at least one seizure overnight. Today I broke out with another autoimmune response with getting hives all over my back and arms. I hope I can get back to work tomorrow.

Right, On to the post...

So along with the sweet gold piece I bought with crypto gains, I added random 10oz silver to my cart. That used to be how I ordered silver, buy a few pieces I liked, then random ounces. Here's what they put in the package.

20210416_163102.jpg

20210416_163111.jpg

I like it, 10 more onzas scalped from the system.

Stay classy everyone, and keep your stick on the ice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency