Starting a new (stacking) adventure

Today, I bought my first ever precious metal. Quite exciting!

Although I do follow many stackers here on Hive, I never invested in precious metals myself. To diversify my portfolio a bit, and make it more inflation-proof, I decided to give it a chance.

The fact that my fellow countryman @goldrooster offered some of his coins for sale, made it easy and convenient. It is also an advantage to buy it from someone who has years of experience in the space, since he could give me more information and the necessary tips.
He had a couple of silver Philkarmoniker tubes available, which I could get for an attractive (fair) price. Therefore, I hit the road today and went to get these shiny coins:

20221112_144425.jpg

It was nice to meet one of my Hive contacts for the first time and I really enjoyed the hospital reception of Mr and Mrs Goldrooster. Thank you so much!

Now let's see whether it will turn out to be a good investment in the long run...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency