LIFE OF WISHES

img_0.3121846661628362.jpg
If only I could run, if only i could fly....
I would cross the seas and kiss the sun, i would tour the ends of the world and put my mark on this earth i would be everywhere at Everytime, i would have no challenge or obstacle cause i would have been invincible.

If only i was rich and wealthy like the duke of the east....
Everyday of my life i would make a feast, play my best songs, wear anything i like and go hunting with the royals. I would be known and sort after by many. My name would be songs on the lips of the young. I would eat butters and cheeses with fruits and wine for all my life.

If only i was as pretty as the fairy princess..
I would stare at the mirror all day and admire my beauty. I would have suitors and admirers stand in a long line just waiting to see me. I would have complements and favour from all men because of my charming beauty. I would be a dream to all and a wish to many. Pictures of my pretty face would flood the media and every bill board on the face of this earth.

If only i was the strongest and bravest...
I would have no regards and no fear. I would speak to anyone without feeling shy or timid and would challenge anyone because im undefeatable. Legend of my strength and victory would be sang by all and my courage admired by all. I would do anything i want to for i would be seen like a God amongst men.

"if wishes were horses beggers would ride". Everyone has been blessed with something so use what you have. Happy weekend. @blackman15

img_0.36618633263099104.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency