This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hero & MVP???


Thank you everyone...

Feeling The Love

Yesterday, I made a post finishing up a 7 day positivity challenge. In that post, in one phrase, I summed up the entire 7 day series and how I saw it. @calumam was quick to catch it, I said, "you have to give love to get it". This reigns true in any circumstance. I fully believe that paying it forward is an edict to live by. Do unto others, build the good Karma, however you want to look at it, it is a universal truth. You get what you give because the universe practices the law of equivalent exchange.

Getting Some Back

In the Steemit waters, you have to do the same thing. I'd like to think that by fostering friendships and 'networking' here, that I've shown some love. This week was beautiful because people are showering me with love right back. It's not the first time, but it was so much at once I feel I have to give it back to them and show my appreciation for them highlighting me.

@eaglespirit

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXjtAmwcMN2UZUKqEHNNuFtbMT54MpWoTwgVvrSxsRSDc
It started with her this week, in this post about how to 'Help Steem'. Then , later in the week, she actually called me her 'Hero'! If you read this post, you can see how she holds me in high regard. I'm a fan of @enchantedspirit too. Her and her husband, @catweasel, are an amazing dynamic duo - even if they won't admit it. Of over a million Steemit accounts though, I'm in your top 3? Humbling sweets, thank you, I see you.

@c0ff33a

In the same challenge @apolymask started that Eagle accepted and announced her heroes, @c0ff33a went and made a comment that caught me by surprise. Again, I was humbled being in someone else I admire's top three. He also 'witnessed' his first block this week! Much love and man hugs brosef, moobs and all!

@dreemsteem

My Booty Captain. Seriously? MVP? Still just in awe of this post. @emjoe made me a #mancrushmonday, @christheaudioguy gave me major props, even @robertallen showed me some love in a post but MVP? Good ol' Cap't Dreem Steem has a #witness contest running that is coaxing people to announce their MVP for #witnesses. The prize is getting up there too! I am hers. Still don't know how to react to this one. Started with blushing and a few ahem ... dust was in my eyes. Ya. Dust. Mad love sweets, you honor me.

#shoutoutstaurdays

And then, and then, and THEN! All the people showing up in the comments of those posts. Y'all just don't know. I've thought of throwing in the towel a few times, frustrated with the slow progress I was making but still seeing that I was making a little bit of a difference for a few. Back to you and your support making me feel all special and shit. You know, it's catching on, right? The thing I was talking about in the beginning of this post? I don't know how many people are carrying the 'vote for Engine' gifs but it's not just family anymore. This is a hard post to write. Just, touched. Thank you, everyone. Shouts to all the people that commented on the posts up there:


@eaglespirit Engagers -

@dreemsteem Engagers

Again, Thank You

This post is meant to honor those that have honored me this week and I know there are several others doing multiple things to honor me as well. Like @mariannewest and the @freewritehouse. They always give me props. @ladytsfrancine, who was a contestant in one of @killerwhale's contest, carries a gif. @buzzbeergeek for shouting out @killerwhale's #cryptoguesscontest all the time. @poetsunited, for giving me credit in helping them. ALL the people that have approved my witness, use #thealliance tag and just give back to me what I've been giving. Love you. STeeM oN my peoples, thanks for being YOU!


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS BATMAN


DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
@snook made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png