THE MAN SHOW, alien gray bicycle spaceship nighttime shopping, and ONE Grant eat eggs for dinner

I am the perfect reflection of perfection

True is always the same, but the delivery method is infinite.

The richest man in the world started a church that worships money... dam, why didn't I think of that.

It's ok to not eat meat, but to judge others who eat meat is to beat your self up about it.

At my level, ten trillion dollars is like a penny I stepped on in the street, and I only pick it up because it's copper.

out there is not + here now is = perfect balance.

The computer created itself, using the human being as a tool.

The money comes faster the more I convince myself I already have it.

Eventually planet earth will reach it's destination and land on a much larger planet inhabited by human beings who recently discovered electricity.

Being now I can see how words program reality, and it's hilarious (hell are we us)

Sing a song titled 'Money Is Water' while taking showers to get magic money.

LIFE = I'm pretending to pretend.


Follow @craig-grant

Follow @yuliana

Heaven = have fun :)

With my referral link you can get 3 meals for $30(shipping included), each meal serves 2, so that's $5 per meal for the highest quality food you will ever taste @ https://www.homechef.com/invite/ezxbJf89eBnV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center