Assistant Eve

C7F6FCF2-D69A-40BD-AF92-8D39216453BE.jpeg

I haven’t picked up my camera this week at all yet, I’ve only been assisting in shoots and giving my unsolicitated advice and opinions. I like to take my own photos when others aren’t looking, since I know they would like to give their input and then it’s no longer my thing. Much prefer doing my own thing and making my own mistakes and improvements when I try to figure out the best way to do things.

What I’ve done this week in school is throw coffee beans (the photo above) and hand crochet yarn for a gif. Have I learned anything, a little yes, something I can then put into my own work at some point. It’s interesting what little pieces of knowledge you can pick up even when the photo demo you are doing together is not your style at all.

Forever learning.
83092BA3-8BCF-44C7-B11A-B223578A312B.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency