This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thank You and Farewell

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends, 😀💖

Hope all is well. 😀

I feel sorry to announce that,

#shikika-giveaway ended Week #20. I can't no longer support it. Thanks to all who supported the giveaway.

image

Third Series of #shikika-giveaway : Ended

I am so happy and grateful to everyone who supported Week #1, Week #2, Week #3, Week #4, Week #5, Week #6, Week #7, Week #8, Week #9, Week #10, Week #11, Week #12, Week #13, Week #14, Week #15, Week #16, Week #17, Week #18, Week #19 and Week #20.

Special thanks to:

@flordecar26

Your support in welcoming our New Comers is highly appreciated. Thank you so much! Please do still continue inspiring the new ones even #shikika-giveaway ended. 😀💖

Warm Welcome to our New Comers.

@delamaria

Welcome to Steemit ---- You now belong to this amazing commnunity! Enjoy your Steemit journey. Happy Steeming! 😀😀😀

Since the liquid SBD payout is only 0.166 SBD for the Week #20, I am going to share 0.200 SBD each coz this is the last week of #shikika-giveaway. Congratulations to the above-mentioned Steemians.😀 They all received 0.200 SBD. 😀💖 No matter how little it is, I'm pretty sure it makes you all happy. 😀😀😀

Apologies for the inconvenience. From the bottom of my heart thank you so much everyone. Most especially to @dimitrya123 for letting me know about this platform that helps a lot in me. Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle @esteemapp @good-karma @bobbylee @paradise-found @sunnylife and many more to mentions to those who become part of my growth here. And to those I invited to be here and those I supported just continue what you had started. Be motivated still. Sorry if I have to farewell. I need some break or maybe leave for good. No more motivation coming from myself. Best wishes to all.

I am grateful that I was able to share even just a little. 😀😀😀💖💖💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif