SHIBA INU Launching on Coinbase-Pro, tomorrow at 9AM moon TIME!! 🚀🚀🚀

OMG... I woke up to Shiba Inu pumping big time, SHIB up around 20%

Rumor has it the reason is Coinbase Pro is finally listing SHIBA tomorrow at 9AM! Maybe the fact that US Market regulators are taking an AIM at coinbase is getting them to finally list SHIBA now, before getting in more trouble!! Coinbase told us months ago they were going to list shiba, however they have been taking a very long time and it might look like market manipulation, so they are forced to finally do the right thing and list SHIBA! 🌙🌙🌙

Screenshot 2021-09-08 at 7.10.50 AM.png

If Josh's Finance say's it, it's good as GOLD.

The reason I say rumor is everyone's talking about it, I just don't have a coinbase account to confirm. Supposedly it is on some coinbase blog in the site or something.
Screenshot 2021-09-08 at 7.17.52 AM.png

I do have Webull though, I've been buying SHIBA there since they listed last week... and I'm already up!

I've been buying SHIBA all over the place for the past 6 months! I got plenty and I'm just holding them all.
unnamed-3.jpg
Just started saving up some Apples and Shibas in my new webull app!

Here's are my latest buys with Webull.

Bought some on the dip yesterday.
unnamed.jpg

Picked up some SHIBA yesterday on Voyager too!

I buy Shiba everywhere I can, CryptoCro, Apeswap.finance, Shibaswap, you name it, if they offer it I'm saving up SHIB! I haven't done an inventory, but altogether I should be up to one billion SHIB! haha All I need is this little coin to hit a penny and I will make bank. Not bad for just buying a little here, and a little there, the SHIB adds up! As you can see below, Voyager is a great app to hodl shiba too, because it pays 2% APR!

Screenshot 2021-09-08 at 8.03.47 AM.png

Just hold 15 Million coins on Voyager to earn 2%!

In any event, today's pump is good for Shiba, and I think more pumps are coming!

If you don't have any, it's still not too late, once everyone realizes it's listed on Coinbase Pro, it's going to take off and never look back. Today's little pump is just the warm up pump foreshadowing good things to come for the future of SHIBA!

Screenshot 2021-09-08 at 9.07.55 AM.png

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
75 Comments
Ecency