What does your path look like? 2.0

On my trip to Wyoming in July Google let me know I walked 158,127 steps and at 2000 steps per mile that is 79 miles of great land to cover.

I really like taking pictures of the paths that I encounter on my travels.

What is your path like?

Is your path paved?


Is it like a wooden bridge? or a stone stair case?

Does it feel precarious or well worn and secure?


Are there big obstacles on your path, like a tree, big rocks or boulders?

Sometimes we are alone and sometimes we are with loved ones on our journeys.

Sometimes we are with lots of friends and even pack llamas!

Sometimes our paths are through water

and there are bolders to help us across

What does your path look like?

Right now my path feels pretty well defined I can see a place ahead were I can see a different path to take and will have to make that choice as I get closer to that path. I have had times when there were trees right in my way and it was so difficult to know what to do or how to continue. I have had to continue on my path through some difficult life changing events.

One of the beauties in paths is that they are all different and because we choose one doesn't mean that is the path we have to stay on the rest of our life. I also love the idea that there are certain people that come into our lives and we can share the path with them for a short or long time.

For more path pictures here is What does your path look like? from my trip to Southern Utah in the summer of 2020.

Share Our World Series
2021
Share Our World: Capitol Reef National Park Overview
Share Our World: Fluted Wall, Capitol Reef NP
Share Our World: Fruita School Capital Reef NP
Share Our World: Grand Wash Hike-- with rating
Share Our World: Sunset drive in Capitol Reef
Share Our World: Capitol Reef Scenic Drive
Share Our World: Wild Horse Slot Canyon Hike

Share Our World: Sabino Canyon
Share Our World: Agave Garden
Share Our World: Saguaro National Park
Share Our World: Arizona- Sonora Desert Museum
Share Our World: Cactus Garden
Share Our World: The White Dove of the Desert
Share Our World: Mayo Clinic Nature Trail
Share Our World: Desert Botanical Garden in Phoenix, Arizona
Share Our World: Desert Botanical Garden in 1.4

All the 2020 posts are here 3 year anniversary on HIVE
All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency