Share Our World: Road Trip- Day 5-6 Eastern Idaho

After spending time in Utah we (@jarvie and I) headed north to Idaho, the eastern side of Idaho.

Our first stop was Pocatello and Shay Carl Butler's beautiful land.



We also had a great time with his animals. They followed us around as we walk around in the snow.

Here is a map of the places we stopped.

Idaho Falls
We played some Pokemon Go and got some pictures of the temple.

Rexburg
Pictures of the temple. My nephew was married here.

Near Tetonia

A fun stop to take pictures with the silos in the snow.


We stayed the night in Driggs. It was evening and snowing so I don't have pictures of this really cute little town.

Our plan was to cross over the mountain into Wyoming and see the Tetons. My Favorite! Unfortunately the weather was so overcast that we wouldn't have been able to see the mountains. So we drove just over the boarder to Alta, Wyoming and drove up to the ski resort to look around.


Grand Targhee Ski Resort

We headed back to Pocatello via Swan Valley

Share Our World Series

2021
Share Our World: Road Trip: Day 1-2 in Utah
Share Our World: Road trip- Day 3- Wasatch county
Share Our World: Road trip: Day 4- Brigham City and Logan

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19
All the posts for April Trip to Utah
All the posts for Favorites of May Southern Utah Trip
All the posts for A Week in Montana
Share Our World: Sara and Sara in Nashville, Tennessee
Share Our World: Cheekwood Estate and Gardens
Share Our World: Radnor Lake State Park

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency