Share Our World: Magical Morning in Idaho

On December 18, 2021 @jarvie and I were a week into our road trip and in Pocatello, Idaho. It was the first day of HiveFest and it started with a Magical Morning.

If you saw my last post Share Our World: Road Trip- Day 5-6 Eastern Idaho you will recognize Shay Carl Bulter's land and remember how gorgeous it is, especially in December cover in snow!

The light coming through the clouds for sunrise was stunning.

The snow covered trees were idealic.


And the red barn...

What a magic place and morning in Pocatello, Idaho.

Share Our World Series

2021
Share Our World: Road Trip: Day 1-2 in Utah
Share Our World: Road trip- Day 3- Wasatch county
Share Our World: Road trip: Day 4- Brigham City and Logan
Share Our World: Road Trip- Day 5-6 Eastern Idaho

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19
All the posts for April Trip to Utah
All the posts for Favorites of May Southern Utah Trip
All the posts for A Week in Montana
Share Our World: Sara and Sara in Nashville, Tennessee
Share Our World: Cheekwood Estate and Gardens
Share Our World: Radnor Lake State Park

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency