Share My World: Pointy Castle

Recently I drove from Arizona to Southern Utah (5 hours) to spend a few days with my brother @jarvie and explore and take pictures in Southern Utah. What a wonderful and interesting place.

As I am editing the pictures I found a lot of the Pointy Castle. This is not the technical name. It is the name Scotty gave it to mark it on his app as we were driving past to as we went from Big Water to and from Alstrom Point which is about 1.5 hour drive.

Pointy Castle



Many more pictures and posts of our Southern Utah adventure are coming!

Share My World Series

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency