Share My World: Flora of Southern Utah

While on my trip to Southern Utah in April I took a bunch of pictures of cool desert plants.

I am a plant person, especially desert plants. I made a ABC children's book called O is for Old Man of the Andes about desert plants.



Share My World Series

2020
Share My World: Crater Lake in the snow
Share My World: Snowmobiling in Winter Park, Colorado
Share My World: Thoughts on COVID19
Share My World: Pointy Castle
Share My World: Between Big Water and Alstrom Point, Utah
Share My World: Alstrom Point, Utah
Share My World: Toadstool Hoodoos Hike
Share My World: Above Kanab, Utah
Share My World: Pink Coral Sand Dunes

All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency