This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[VIDEO] Crossfire Lesson



Hi everyone. I had a good game in the Yugumo thst I wanted to share with you. We were giving them an education on how a crossfire works. I was puttingva hurting on the battleships with torpedos while my team were shooting them with their guns. All while they had destroyer superiority. So it goes to show you what you can accomplish when the enemy on paper has a better team. I hope you enjoy the game. Leave me a comment and let me know your thoughts. Hit the like button and share with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe and hit the grey bell to get notifications. I appreciate you watching. Have a Great Day!

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem