This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

garkomedia's: 2019/02/02 15:40:41


Volcano Flower painting I completed today. #share2steem as with all of my paintings these days it's 16 by 20 white canvas as with a lot of paintings that I've been doing over the last week or two it is a black canvas courtesy of black gesso. I showed somebody what this painting look like and they thought that it was a flower it's supposed to be a volcano and lo and behold it works both ways. it's kind of like the old Saturday night live skit old school Saturday night live fits the dessert topping that's also a floor wax. but that decorates the painting to say that. Anyway the painting is also degraded by the photograph which doesn't capture it in all of its Glory but I hope you'll enjoy what I am able to present here. It is acrylic and was done almost entirely with 1/2 inch slanted brush



garko_media


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem