This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mohammed Shami's wife Hasin Jahan to meet West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee on March 23

https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBKuCFG.img?h=486&w=728&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=2278&y=1213

Mohammed Shami's wife Hasin Jahan will meet West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee in Kolkata on March 23. Earlier this month, Hasin had accused Shami of adultery and domestic abuse. She had posted several screenshots of Shami's alleged chats with other women on her social media platforms.

Subsequently, Shami was left out of BCCI's new central contract and an FIR was lodged against him over domestic abuse and attempt to murder. An FIR was registered against Shami and his four of his family members in Kolkata's Jadavpur police station under several Indian Penal Code (IPC) sections, including section 498A, which amounts to cruelty to a woman by her husband or his relatives.

Meanwhile, Shami was questioned by Kolkata Police on Sunday. On Sunday, Hasin had expressed her desire to meet the West Bengal CM and hoped Mamata would keep an eye on her "fight for the truth."

"Today, I join my hands and request our respectable Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, that Madam, my fight is a fight for truth. I have been tortured, there is no fault of mine; I do not ask for your support, I only appeal that you just keep your eye on my fight for truth, meet me and listen to what I have to say and then judge what needs to be done. I want to meet you and share my pain with you. This is all I request of you," Hasin had told the media.

The other charges recorded against Shami are under Section 307 - attempt to murder, Section 323 - punishment for voluntarily causing hurt, Section 376 - rape, Section 506 - criminal intimidation, Section 328 and Section 34.

Hasin had alleged that Shami abused her physically and mentally and was also involved in several extra-marital affairs. However, Shami has refuted all the allegations and said that someone was misleading his wife.

@cleverbot @banjo @originalworks @steem-untalented
@curator
#introducemyself
#untalented

upvote , resteem and follow me....