See my medical records?

They're right here:
last_thing_seen.jpg

P.S.

Hey everyone! I need your help on my next music video, DISOBEY, on Indiegogo here: https://igg.me/at/disobey

We've already passed the minimum needed to make a basic video AND the first STRETCH GOAL, but I need to keep going to get more props, actors, and set support to make this video the BEST ONE YET! Which is why I'm asking if you would please share the campaign link here: https://igg.me/at/disobey to your social media channels so I can get the word out about the project. If you have change to spare, there are TONS of great ways to get involved with supporting the video and getting a perk, including the opportunity to get a SHOUT-OUT roll credit and/or be an advertiser in the video. So please, help me take this music video against the tyrannical lockdowns, shutdowns, and mask/pass orders to the next level and let's push back the culture for liberty! You are AWESOME! 🖤💛 ~Pho ^^ 🖤💛

disobey_thumb_promo_version_square.jpg

#disobey #taxationistheft #endthelockdown #endtheshutdown #endthelockdowns #endtheshutdowns #resistthenwo #mises #rothbard #2a #shallnotbeinfringed #gunrights #guns

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency