ROUND 300 of Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest

Shalom to you all dear shadows hunters. It is a great new week with wonderful activities.

It is a laudable adventure to reach 300 straight contest without a break. This is awesome and very encouraging.

To that effect, I am showing my shadow hunt for the week.

The location is Police headquarters, Ikot Akpanabia, Uyo. The street is dotted with a varieties of windbreaker trees and it provides shade for relaxation during the hot day. I was there to see the commissioner of Police for some discussion.

I was drawn to the shadows that splashes everywhere so I took the shot.

Thanks to @melinda010100 for taking the bold steps in bringing this awesome contest to bear.

I remain @oasiskp2. And thank you for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency