This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Bumpy Ride • Vehicle Shadow

Bumpy Ride • Vehicle Shadow


Bicycling on cobblestones is not nearly as nice as asphalt but still great to be out on a sunny Sunday. I shot this photo with my iPhone 6S Plus while riding in the park last fall and was lucky I didn't destroy my phone... you gotta be a little ambidextrous with a steady hand on the handlebar and a steady hand on the phone.

Thank you @melinda010100 for creating the contest.

Here is a link to the contest post if you want to enter: https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-7-vehicle-shadows-252c78e5cdbf1

CobblestoneBike.jpg

I managed to take three stills and turn them into a GIF. The way this looks... that's how it felt!
CobblestoneBike.GIF


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!