Round 82 Winners--Flower Shadows

Riddle me this--"I can only live in the light, But if the light shines on me, I die. What am I?"

Thanks for the riddle and for hosting and judging this week, @shasta! You have supported the contest from the beginning and I really appreciate you and all your wonderful shadow photos!

This week's winners are

@annephilbrick

l0stbzpl13.jpg

@whatisnew

osvj1ykbwz.jpg

@noritza

mj74z28j03.jpg

@rosargelisperez

vsbkltpvz7.jpg

@marcybetancourt

af4wod2x50.jpg

This weeks contest is Window Shadows and it is hosted by @erikah

Go here to enter

Shadow Photo Contest--Round 83 Window Shadows

banners by @shasta



melinda010100aug1st2019otage500 w.png
Street Letter signature by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency