My Square Window Shadows | Entry For Shadowphoto Contest

Windows Shadow


Click on image to view full screen

After 3 Day Raining, Comes The Sun

Glad to be back join in the #shadowphoto contest hosted by @melinda010100. This contest challenged me to hunting the shadows. But do you know after my wandering for a day to some buildings area in my city, what I got was finally the shadow of the window of my own house on a sunny morning the day after. The picture taken around 10 o'clock. It's great go out hunting shadow, where I can capture different thing than usual, which is shadow! ;D ;D

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST. UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM ARE MUCH APPRECIATED. Pictures taken in Aceh Province, Indonesia with Xiaomi Android Redmi 3 Pro.

KEEP FOLLOWING ME @KHEYS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency