Shadow Photo Contest-Round 59- Architectural Shadows !!

This morning before going in to work i was having a coffee on my balcony and looking at that beautiful blue sky it's going to be another hot , hot day then i noticed something in front of me a little in the distance and i had been thinking how and where am i going to get a architectural shadow for my good friend @melinda010100 and there it was staring me in the face right in front of me and it was a twin shadow casting from that new tall apartment block onto those triple towers beside it do you see @melinda010100 pretty neat shadow i thought and i am going to show you two photos but the first one is my entry photo...Cheers:)


qcon5ejg89.jpg

l00lxbzvhy.jpg

94yx1jjjnv.png

Category : #shadowphoto

Camera : Samsung A9

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency