Shadow Photo Contest Round 121 by @melinda010100 - ENG / DEU

c444sd.jpg

ENG

Hello @melinda010100 and hello Hiveians.

This is my participation today in the #shadowphoto contest round 121 of @melinda010100

@melinda010100/shadow-hunter-contest-round-121-show-me-a-shadow

I took my two shadow photos today in Mülheim an der Ruhr in Germany.

My girlfriend is from Mülheim an der Ruhr and we have been walking there the days.

On our walk we walked down the small path on the photos and I noticed the nice shadow picture with the bicycle.

I hope you like my shadow photo today.

I wish all Hiveians a nice evening.

Greeting from @bitandi

My contribution comes via @esteem

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


uyu88i.jpg


DEU

Hallo @melinda010100 und hallo Hiveians.

Dies ist meine heutige Teilnahme am #shadowphoto Contest Runde 121 von @melinda010100

@melinda010100/shadow-hunter-contest-round-121-show-me-a-shadow

Meine heutigen zwei Schattenfotos habe ich in Mülheim an der Ruhr in Deutschland gemacht.

Meine Freundin ist aus Mülheim an der Ruhr und wir waren die Tage dort spazieren.

Auf unserem Spaziergang sind wir den kleinen Weg auf den Fotos herunter gegangen und dabei ist mir das schöne Schatten Bild mit dem Fahrrad aufgefallen.

Ich hoffe mein heutiges Schattenfoto gefällt euch.

Schönen Abend wünsche ich allen Hiveians.

Gruß vom @bitandi

Mein Beitrag kommt über @esteem

HIVE ON - HIVE ON - HIVE ON

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency