Shadow of Monoblocks



clracxcbs01fpljsz5mbaarak_1.webpMy Photo Entry

clracxcjh01fqljsz7hto1szj_2.webpSecond Photo

clracxf3301ftljszh5i08lon_3.webpWith Stray Cats

It's weekend once again. I was supposed to do laundry today, but I feel lazy hehe. I'll just do the laundry tomorrow. Anyways, I am worried here in our area, drainage will be placed on the front road, because the students and workers will be delayed as well as entry and exit of the vehicles. A big inconvenience to the people here because the placing of the drainage will definitely take a long time. But it's also a big help because the water will run to the drainage everytime it rains and I hope it won't flood anymore. I was thinking, it might be similar to the pathways in Cavite. This is not a national road for large vehicles.

Let's proceed to my photo entry for the shadow contest. I took that monoblocks chair and stray cats shadow when we were at the carinderia in LTO Sta. Cruz. While I'm waiting for my partner to get medical for drivers license, I'm taking lots of pictures. So I already have an idea of what my subject is and I learned that here at Hive. Like in the picture above, I can't quite imagine that the shadows are of any photography significance. This is my entry to SMASh Contest this week, round 304 initiated by @melinda010100. Thank you for this contest.

Have an amazing day everyone!
January 12, 2024
04:10 pm PST


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency