Shadow Hunters SMASh 289 - Our shadow on the beach.



cln5l17u904ax8asz35yb3qhz_1.webp
Our shadow on the beach (my photo entry).
cln5l17o504fi9dszb4pc1ekf_2.webp
My niece playing sea waves (second photo).

Good Day Shadow Hunters!

I have already cooked and we have eaten lunch. Our viand today is vegetables, mung bean stew. I am watching television while writing for the blog. It's weekend so the kids are not in school. Today is the end of the month and tomorrow is hive power up day. Is everyone excited?

While I was scrolling through my phone gallery I saw this and thought I could join it here in shadow photo contest. Photo taken when we went to white sand beach resort last year. Kids love to play with sea waves even at night. It was already afternoon when we got there. But in the morning we went swimming in the sea. Sorry my picture is a bit dark.

My entry to SMASh Contest this week, round 289 initiated by @melinda010100.

That's all for today's shadow hunter photo.
Happy weekend everyone!

September 30, 2023
01:19 pm Pst
📸Original Content


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency