Entry Into The Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest-Round 307

Shalom to you dear shadow hunters on the hive blockchain.

Another beautiful new day, new week in the new month to behold the goodness of God in us with its bright adorable weather that project shadows that dots everywhere thereby giving the lovers of shadow hunters the wonderful opportunities to go for their shadow hunting. It pains me that I could not join the round305 contest due to my phone that suddenly developed a problem and kept me offline for days.

I hereby join other great hunters to showcase my shadow in the 307 round of shadow hunt for the week.

Every happening in life do pave way for a new idea or rebranding an existing one. The advent of novel Covid-19 around the globe force individual to stay indoor to observe physical distances. This no doubt create a problem of not being able to freely go to the market to get the needed food items not to mention other necessities. Then came the idea of home delivery which of course have already existed but lacks patronage. Ever since then, today this phase of business is striving in my area as many goes into it now. So my ability to get the rider and it's shadow as he navigate along road is worth the effort, hence bringing it to the contest.

I hope the shadow pictures stands for this great contest.

Thanks to @melinda010100 for taking the bold steps in bringing this awesome contest to bear and allowing a handful of shadow hunters lovers to participate.

I remain @oasiskp2. And thank you for stopping by my blog.

If you want to know more about this smash contest here is the link

#shadowhunters #smash #contest #shadow #aliveandthriving #archon #pob #leo #ctp #round307 #vyb #cent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency