My entry for the reflection hunter contest -122

Hello friends!

How are you all? Hope you all good and enjoying yourself. I'm also good and here after a break. I was visiting to some place last month. I'll share my experience in upcoming post , but today i want to participate in reflection hunter contest organised by @olgavita.

I think most of us well recognised with this white marble mausoleum.
Yes, this is The Tajmahal on the right bank of the river yamuna in agra, uttar pradesh, india. Taj Mahal is considered to be the greatest architecture achivement in the whole range of indo-islamic architecture.

This is the original picture i was clicked. First one is cropped ๐Ÿ˜…

Tajmahal is so beautiful. It is even more breathtaking and beautiful in person. I believe you also like it๐Ÿ˜€

๐Ÿ™Thanks for stopping by๐Ÿ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency