Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 189 - Shadows of tree branches and leaves on rural area through bright sunlight

Hello friends, this is my entry for @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 189 via my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks and its my pleasure to partake of your contest in this platform.

I went my village several months ago. That time i walked and saw my beautiful village scenery in the bright sunny day. Suddenly i noticed many pretty trees shadows and decided to post in this contest. It was afternoon so sunlight reflected severe on the nature. There were lots of different types of trees beside my pathway. This trees made pretty shadows on the pathway so every shadows looked clearly. We know trees are important for various purposes in our life. Different types of trees provide us oxygen, purify air and contribute in climate change. Then sunlight also exposure its beauty reflects on the nature. I seemed that this trees shadows created on the ground many creative design. Have a super weekend for all friends with different types of shadow and reflection hunters creativity.

FB_IMG_1588352103258.jpg

FB_IMG_1588352059794.jpg

FB_IMG_1588352053603.jpg

FB_IMG_1588352075444.jpg

FB_IMG_1588351277590.jpg

Especially I would like to thanks all respectable team with shadows contest related such as @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @apnigrich, @nelinoeva, @galenkp, @traciyork for their nice shadows contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency