Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 250



clchlmeqx000v5yszf0of2rtu_1.webp
My entry to the 250th version of the Shadowhunters contest.
clchlmex9000n84szfqvagfqa_2.webp
clchlmhv8000tamsz1xd3djhf_3.webp
clchlmktz000v37szflcyat9y_4.webp

Text in English:
I send you a cordial and happy New Year's greeting, especially to all the Shadowhunters.
Once again I present myself to participate and show my shadow house. In this opportunity I tell you that recently I went to visit a friend, it was very hot and the sun's glare was so strong that it blinded the vision. When I arrived at his house, when he opened the gate for me to enter, I immediately saw his shadow reflected on the floor... Without thinking about anything else, I took out my cell phone and began my hunt for my friend's shadows. I hope you like it.

Shadow Hunters


If you wish to participate in this weekly contest, please read the RULES.


Thanks for your interest in this publication !
And remember to always practice
the love of nature,
the Creator of the Universe
will reward you !

@henrycalu


Texto en Español:
Les envío un cordial y venturoso saludo de año nuevo, muy especialmente a todos los “Cazadores de Sombras” que participan en esta ronda del concurso N° 250.
Una vez más me presento para participar y mostrar mi casería de sombras. En esta oportunidad les relato que recientemente fui a visitar a un amigo, hacía mucho calor y el resplandor del Sol era muy fuerte que cegaba la visión. Al momento de llegar a su casa, cuando me abrió el portón para que entrara, inmediatamente observé su sombra reflejada en el piso… Sin pensar en otra cosa, saque el celular y empecé mi cacería de la sombras de mi amigo. Espero que le guste.

Cazadores de Sombras


Si desea participar en este concurso semanal, lea las NORMAS.


¡ Gracias por tu interés en esta publicación !
¡ Y recuerda practicar siempre
el amor a la naturaleza,
el Creador del Universo
te recompensará !

@henrycalu


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency