This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Week 2 Of Taking Part In Saturday Savers

earth-7641871_960_720.jpg

So sadly I missed the time to update my saving's goals due to being Ill which kinda ruined the end of my week and the weekend.
But I'm back now alive and kicking, so here is my update on my saving's goals for 2024

Main target

Target: 500 Hive Power
Current: 388 Hive Power

This week a few of my posts paid out, and due to the cheap Hive I went for 100% HP payouts. It just seems the most sensible thing to do at this moment.

Secondary Targets

Bro

Target: 30 Bro
Current: 21 Bro

I have been a part of bro for a number of years now and really love the community and also Ray does a cracking job on several fronts on building the Bro portfolio.
This week I added 1 more Bro to the pile. I had some spare Hive so thought I'd buy in a bit.

Pimp

Target: 1000 Pimp
Current: 650 Pimp

With the help of @thisismylife who has been amazing and pimp slapped me quite a few times I have grown quite nicely this week. I did put a couple of Hive in as well so hopefully will hit my target in the next month or so.

Extra's
On a side note I have been following BBH for a while and decided to buy a BBHM which is the miner for BBH. Every hour there is a draw and some lucky miners get 5 BBH.
So far I have won 10 BBH so hopefully this proves worth a buy and might help me get some more funds to finish my main goals!

Overall this week I am happy with my progress. I just need to be consistent with my posting!