30 Women Spell Out Exactly How They Feel About Sex With A Condom: ‘It’s Just Not Even Close To Being As Good’

shutterstock_307221707.jpg

They appear to dry my vagina out, which is truly irritating. I likewise abhor the odor. So substance – it helps me to remember healing centers. Not a provocative scent.

Hellfire definitely. I don't have intercourse with condoms since it's simply way off the mark to being as great.

Physically, it's better without in light of the fact that condoms dry my vagina out, feel rubbery and bizarre, and taste unpleasant. They additionally look super irregular.

Rationally it's better on the grounds that without the condom there isn't a physical hindrance between my life partner's rooster and my vagina, and that is imperative to me. It likewise takes into consideration greater immediacy.

I can simply feel a rubbery surface instead of skin, which isn't so pleasant.

Additionally, I LOVE the vibe (and thought) of him coming inside me, which I pass up a major opportunity for with a condom.

Lastly, I cherish a great deal of things that include his penis close to my parts however not really in them – like when he goes ahead my butt and gives it a chance to trickle down to my clit, or general foreplay rubbing. These things don't generally work with a condom – mostly in view of the previously mentioned elastic surface, and in part the liquids are what make it so awesome (jesus that sounds loathsome when you really place it in words)..

I second that entire 'coming in you.' Condoms simply aren't the same. Likewise, that entire sentiment having some drop out after he expels his garbage.

Condoms are constantly only one all the more thing to stress over.

It completely feels better on the grounds that if my bf utilizes latex condoms with me, my throat closes and I will kick the bucket.

It's all the more a psychological distinction from what I recall. I couldn't generally tell physically, yet when I knew he didn't have one on and was inside me, I was significantly more turned on and the passionate association was better.

I can't differentiate. By any stretch of the imagination.

Truly the main reason I'd need to have intercourse without a condom is so we don't need to bumble with one.. What's more, that I need to feel "close" physically without a boundary there. Else, it doesn't feel any extraordinary to me.

The main hindrance for me is that you additionally require lube, and now and again bunches of it, since it can dry you out a great deal speedier. In any case, past that, I really would go the extent that expression I PREFER sex with condoms, its simply less demanding and less chaotic. Both of which are turn ons for me. I don't see any mental distinction about feeling 'nearer', I mean his penis is inside you in any case, and within my vagina isn't sufficiently delicate to have the capacity to feel the surface of skin versus latex.

Truly.

Condoms require hauling out quickly, which isn't as fun as simply relaxing at the time.

Obviously it does. It's skin to skin contact and warm and wet and feels so much better.

I appreciate it the most due to the immediacy and in light of the fact that I know he's getting a charge out of it more. Also, it improves to not have squishy, cool plastic in the way.

For me, yes. I can feel a greater amount of the surface of the skin/veins/shape and particularly the coronal edge (he's cut). Furthermore, just rationally knowing you're doing it is a turn on also.

Put on latex gloves and rub salve on your arms or feet or whatever. That is the thing that sex with a condom feels like. Decent. However, something is absent.

On the off chance that, as the truism goes, sex with a condom feels to a man much like how petting a feline with a glove on ur hand feels, at that point to a lady it has a craving for petting a feline that is wearing a latex suit.

Bareback feels out and out smooth to me, it's awesome. I can feel a lot more as far as sensations going bareback. I likewise feel significantly more private with my accomplice.

Condoms sort of dull the experience for me sensation-wise. Despite everything it can rest easy, yet not as much as without. I dry out a ton less demanding with them. They smell manufactured and leave a waiting scent and taste on skin. One thing condoms do give me however is less uneasiness toward the undeniable pregnancy dangers which makes it significantly simpler for me to rationally unwind.

No. Condoms feel better to me for some reason.I get this is on account of I like the smoothness. I attempted uncovered once and couldn't have cared less for it.

There is an immense distinction in feeling! To the point I would preferably not engage in sexual relations than have intercourse with a condom.

There's a colossal measure of contrast in contact, you can feel the diverse weights and the way the skin texturizes at various focuses, you can feel changes in warmth and body liquids.. its considerably more personal with skin to skin closeness and there is no break in foreplay like goodness hold up a sec I just gotta put this on (as a matter of fact this can be an attractive shared minute in the event that you make it so).

Furthermore, when a person cums inside you can simply appreciate that minute for some time while you both slow down and throb. Such an enchantment feeling!

It is so individual however, a few women see no distinction which is extremely fortunate!

It's less that I can feel that awesome of a distinction, however condoms dry me out snappier and it bums me out changing from the person completing to him moving around endeavoring to stroll to a trashcan without spilling jizz all over. Additionally in some cases condoms are uproarious.

I extremely like ribbed condoms. Additional sensation and no tidy up! They're amazing for quick ones.

I despise the lube of condoms and they're awkward for me. I don't realize what it is however they're relatively difficult. Went on the shot and don't utilize them any longer. My sexual coexistence is interminably better, regardless of the irritating "tidy up" that takes after.

The thing that truly physically feels better is the coming-inside part, which I extremely like. They likewise feel sort of rubbery and unbalanced.

Truly, I have utilized condoms infrequently (in the past on the grounds that I was a dumb adolescent on contraception who wasn't sufficiently cautious, and now since I get my accomplices tried) in light of the fact that they demolish suddenness and I believe they're yucky. Clearly in case I'm having a one-night stand or another relationship I'll utilize them, however generally my BCP has never fizzled me.

Alright, so I have an admission:

my sweetheart is to a great degree blessed.

This implies yes, sex without a condom is more pleasurable for the two of us, however just with a lot of lube on my part since I'm very little. It's a decent issue to have, yet the erosion was causing entirely awful torment. We went a while without utilizing condoms, which was just decent when I wasn't at that point sore.

Essentially: I'm little, sweetheart's hella not, so yes it can rest easy but rather with bunches of KY jam. Erosion is decent however just within, not the opening of your puss where it gets sore.

I utilized a condom once-abhorred every little thing about it. The odor, the gooey lube feeling, the coldness, everything. Had an inclination that a restorative exam than a hot minute. In any case, similar to I stated, I just utilized one once. From that point forward I got on nexaplon and that was that.

Goodness better believe it, its not happy for me by any means. Truth be told they even made me have contaminations, net. Like BV and Yeast…

I can feel the rubbery surface, which does not come close to skin on skin. And I lose affectability over it. Also, it dries me out…

Thank heavens my beau and I are sufficiently sheltered to go bareback.

Indeed. Particularly if he's uncircumcised.

Everything coasts so easily, it's magnificent.

To me. Is there a distinction? Indeed. Is one better or more awful in feeling, no not so much. It doesn't generally influence my happiness regarding sex. It is pleasant to not need to manage the condom earlier or after utilize, and to have the capacity to remain inside somewhat more. Yet, does that truly influence general happiness, for me no.

I figure I'll be one of only a handful couple of that says that I like condoms better. Most importantly, I can't generally tell a lot of a distinction by and by. Be that as it may, all the more significantly, me and my bf don't need to have this steady stress of pregnancy, despite the fact that I'm on the pill (we're neurotic individuals, and as school first year recruit we get a kick out of the chance to be as near 100% hazard free as would be prudent). It just takes into account an additional layer of assurance, and the psychological solace from that essentially overrules suddenness.

Additionally, in some cases despite everything I have issues getting wet, regardless of how turned on I am, so prelubricated condoms make sex substantially more agreeable and let my bf last more.

Completely. The sort of lube on most condoms gives me an UTI. Other than that however its simply sticky and awkward.

There is a discernible contrast in surface, warmth, notice (condoms possess a scent reminiscent of healing centers) upon addition however once the pushes and the enthusiasm move I truly quit minding in any case. In any case, with regards to different sessions in a single day, ordinarily after the first or second go I'm feeling somewhat sore in my vagina and if my sweetheart were to cum within me, his semen could kind sting!! I generally need him to utilize a condom after the first round to save me the inconvenience toward the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now