Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 2

image

I have been nominated to participate in the sevendaybnwchallenge, above is my second sumbmission.

The Challenge

These are the rules to be taken into account:

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

As appears to be tradition as well, for the next seven days I will be nominating someone else to participate in this. I don't know that my contacts are particularly skilled photographers so I guess the photography tag will be flooded with shit photos like the one above.

My second nomination is @viqral, as he really wanted to participate in this challenge series and I do what I can to try to foster a good community and support new/smaller users. So have at it @viqral, I am a man of my word, here is your nomination.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency