Sevendaybnwchallenge #1; Poseidon....with a twist!!!


Hello Steem people πŸ˜€!!!Β 


Today I took up the challenge for the #sevendaybnwchallenge. It's the first time that I participate in a challenge so....please be kind  😊 !!!

I see from the rules that no explanation is required but you know me! I like to add a little story to everything! Hopefully I won't be banned for that Β πŸ˜‚ LOL !!!!!

So my little story today goes like this; sometime ago I was having one of this wonderful walks by the sea.Β The rain had just stopped and the sky was so beautiful and picturesque!!!Β 

From the ones, I love taking loads of photos! Actually posts following, will have pictures from this walk 😊!!!

So at this state of beauty, all of a sudden a rainbow appeared and OH MY GOD!!!!Β 

As I recently wrote in a comment, at a steemian friend's post, these rainbows have always had a special effect on me, and this story comes as I proof to my words!!!

When I was a child, I was chasing them, so I could touch them!!! Yes I did lol Β πŸ˜€!!!Β 

Picture that and try to imagine me now days, doing something similar, well sort off 😊! So while I was running, to capture this amazing rainbow that had just appeared, I tripped and almost fell down!!! 

I know I am being careless when it comes to photography but OH MY, the view that had just revealed to me, was undescribable!!!! Β The reflection of a statue, in a puddle filled with rainwater!!

So I captured it and I present it to you as my entrance in this Black & White Photo Challenge!!! Β The statue of Poseidon in Corinth boardwalk......with a twist Β !!!!


The Challenge's rules:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image everyday for 7 days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate another everyday


Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your tags;Β 

I got nominated by:Β @annadeda

The person I nominate today is: @katerinarramΒ 


 Until next time, stay tuned and keep smiling my wonderful beautiful people😘 😘 😘 ❀ ❀ ❀ !!!    

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now