This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Seven Day Beer Challenge Day 1 : The Miller

Beer time!

As you can tell by my username - I'm somebody who likes to drink beer. So there is this 7 days / 7 beers you haven't drunk before challenge going around and of course inevitably I got dragged into this by @mobbs on his 6th day.

My everyday preference would be a Czech Lager. But living in Latvia has exposed me to a lot of different beers, good and bad. So I have learned to appreciate all the flavors. More or less...

Photo 14-03-2018, 22 28 37.jpg

Day 1 beer - Miller genuine draft

What can I say. This one is extremely inoffensive beer. You can barely taste some corn in it because of it' s sweetness.
It's so inoffensive you will fall asleep while drinking it. It's so inoffensive that it's safe to bring to american college campuses without the fear of being accused of propagating patriarchy.
It's sweet and it will not ask questions... only give you diabetes. Sporting the standard 4,7% alcohol content it can be used as water replacement because you won't feel a thing while drinking it.

But in all seriousness it's an ok beer. It lacks anything special but it's drinkable. If I went to party and saw this I'd drink it gladly... but why would it be there when we have so much better local beers? :D



Source: http://gkirikos.gr/Miller



Ok ok... as you can tell by my writing - the beer did have a little kick.
For the next one I'm going to try a Latvian beer so I can shit on beers from all origins :D

Happy drinking,
Beercake out!

beercake.png

Listen: BLVTH x TAIIME - Tokyo Run