This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Last Contribution for Seven77 Push-ups Challenge

Hello everyone

I would like to inform all of you that 777 program has been officially closed by @nathanmars and he made a post about it today. he mentioned that he is closing this program and he will introduce BRIDGE777.

I am feeling a bit sad that this is ending today and it's my last push-ups post but I am happy that Nathan is working on something even better which will be based on STEEM and EOS.

Screenshot_20190801-132001__01.jpg

I have been working with nothing since last year year December month and I know that he is a very dedicated man and with full on passion. He has inspired so many people in steem platform including me to do well and stay active in the community.
He is such a nice man working with him is always fun. I trust him and i am sure that he will bring something innovative which will help Steem community and take it to next level.

This push-up challenge has a part of daily routine and I hope many of you would miss it everyday including me but at the same time I am so excited for the next update from Nathan.

Hey Bro Nathanmars, you're a leader and I am always behind you. I will follow you in all your Initiatives

Looking forward for further update from you Brother. Take care and stay blessed.