Are you series? BLOODRIDE

If you're looking for something quick to watch, Bloodride on Netflix is a good choice. It's a Norwegian anthology series with just six half-hour episodes. Each episode tells a complete dark story (guess what, that's why I really really liked it!)

blood.png
Image from: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt9815502/mediaviewer/rm3083255297/

The story begins with a bus driving through the night and every episode narrates the story of one the passengers. Different and macabre every episode will fill your time when you don't have a lot of time or energy to watch TV but still need something to entertain you.

Among the episode list, I enjoyed the Three Sick Brother and The elephant in the room. This series reminded me of my dark writings, which I have missed but unfortunately life leaves me no time and energy to keep writing.

The series gets 6.4/10 stars on IMDB, which is fair enough. Nothing extraordinary, but definitely worthwhile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency