This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

★Hello! This is Iniestar☆ Plz welcome me on Steemit !!!

Hi Steemit users :)
This is Iniestar ★

My name in home language is "Inhye" so my friends called me "Inhye + Star".
Then I realized it sounds very similar to one very famous soccer player of FC Barcelona,
Andres Iniesta !!! Hahaha XD

Anyway, this is how I got my user name.

To briefly introduce myself,
I'm Korean (of course, South ;)), work in Gangnam (the heart of Seoul),
working in Overseas Sales department for 5 years now, and newly married a month ago!

This first picture above is one of my honeymoon shot taken in Prague, Czech.

I want to deal with various everyday life topics;
living, home interior, marriage culture of Korea, Korean foods and more personal stories!

I also majored in Business so I'm interested in Economic insights, Business trends :)
Please follow me if you want to be friends and share stories with me.

Below is east european magnets I bought from my honeymoon.
I visited Germany, Austria, Czech, and Hungary.

Ask me for travelling information of Rep. of Korea too ;)

I'm very looking forward to this beautiful new community ♥

By the way, TGIF :D !!!