A wayward wonder

Most people start off with their real name. In time that is something that I wouldn't mind sharing.
As for now.....Know me as Demmetros (Dem-meh-Tros).

To describe myself by what others have seen and told me. Hair that is as long as most of those who have lived an age. Black as coal with the streaks of time is the color that grows forth from the crown. A skin that has been tanned enough with years of work and play. Years of summer spent on rivers, lakes, and oceans of this world. Younger years spent tending cattle and exploring the back fields. after many moons, the color still holds. The eyes though. It was always the eyes. They are eyes that some have said can be lost in. Don't believe most of what I am told about myself. Though the eyes are a window to a persons soul. These eyes are not ones I wanted, they have caused much trouble in the years previous. Eyes that have broken hearts, seen wounds, and stopped rage in others. No longer though. Clouded and dark have they become.
This is my introduction. This is who I am. This is not to try and be dark and mysterious. Its just how one perceives himself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center