This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

No Mi Moore (Know Me More)

I am Dannie - LEO • a wanderer wanna-be, nature lover, love travelling -- travelling back to the past, visiting museums, temples, ancestral houses, ancient ruins, churches, cities and anything related to history. Of course, I love taking photographs to record everything, especially during my excursions.

I am a 100% AMATEUR BLOGGER, 😅😆 who aim of improving my freedom of expression and creativity thru blogging. I am not intimidated at all with those who have been into blogging and those have already built their reputation thru Steem as I know that they were once like me. And SOON, I WILL BE LIKE THEM. 🖖😉

#optimistic #positive #lookingforwardto #inspiredbythem #Philippines #ProudFilipina

image