WOW !!! My 19 days Journey with STEEMIT is MIND BLOWING !!!

IMG_7359.jpg

IMG_7387.jpgpg)

IMG_7259.jpg!

First of all, I would love to introduce myself. My name is Kungkea Khorn and I am from Cambodia.
I am a crypto currency trader and investor and one of the FEW knowledgeable PEOPLE about crypto currency space in Cambodia.
I am also the top leaders working with few crypto currency companies to GET PEOPLE IN and grow the COMMUNITIES.
Not many people in Cambodia understand what crypto currency is and what they are used for and I thought only a small percentage of the world population would know and get involve with crypto currency and its opportunity.
Many of them tent not to believe this revolutionize industry and think they are just as another ponzi schemes.
They do not study them. How can blockchain technology solve the world problem.
STEEMIT is very interesting to me as the way it work and how it change the world of social media platform.
I strongly believe that with a strong and constructive support and the way STEEMIT pays its users and bloggers this social media will become much bigger than Facebook or any other Social Media out there on the market.
I am with STEEMIT for just 19 days YET, it really blows my mind. I got paid on my very first post and I really grow my followers
Many Cambodian people who I introduce to STEEMIT are very interested and passionate to learn and joined in the community.
I am already excited and ready to continue the journey for years to come.
What I really believe that STEEM WILL CHANGE MANY PEOPLE LIVES around the globe.
GET INVOLVE and MOVE ON with STEEMIT and STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now