CONTENT WITH NO VALUE WILL BE REMOVED

A decision has been made to begin self-curating my own content

This involves removing from the front-end only through an edit any of my own content that is not deemed to have objective value by the curators as a whole.

Using curators evaluation on the subjective value of each of my posts. If that specific post has no value to the platform then it should not be on the platform.

Moving forward any of my own content which curators through a consensus do not find valuable to the platform will be removed before write access is lost.

I encourage any authors to self-curate their own content.

#self-curation

Imgur

I believe self-curation will serve both the author and the platform.

  • Curators will get to decide which posts they want to keep and only that content will be available on the website.

  • The more users who self-curate the less content to wade through finding the useful posts.

  • Curators want a specific piece of content to remain on the platform they will be incentivized to ensure authors are rewarded appropriately.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center