This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

~ 8 ~ See What I See in Our Home Today

Transformation

Healing

Magic

IMG_5560.JPG

A card sent to me from my friend in B.C. a few years ago, a local artist created it, I don't think I'll ever put it in a box. I need this Raven every day.

FireBird

IMG_5546.JPG

A painting I've had for a very long time, it's oil paint with the bird made out of records created by my friend back home. I can't zoom out though because it hurts too much...the records used to extend out beyond the canvas and some of the "feather tips" snapped off on our move to Nova Scotia. Been meaning to get it fixed for a long time, but you all know my levels of procrastination are extraordinary.

Clean Cut Boys

@Hendrix22 took the boys to get a much needed ear lowering today...

IMG_5550.JPG

@EddieBowes

IMG_5538.JPG

IMG_5545.JPG

@KiedisBowes

IMG_5543.JPG

IMG_5540.JPG

@AliveFoxDeadFox Stryder Bowes

IMG_5542.JPG

And While They Were Gone

I hung out with my sweet angel Edgar. Reading, napping, napping, reading. Omg I have like no drive to do anything lately hahaha, the weather has been shit and I've been very introverted. You literally cannot get me out of this house for the last few months. I've been in my room for the better part of 2 days. And I realize, I don't hate people, or society...what I hate is how I feel when I'm out there. It's not you, it's me :)

IMG_5565.jpg

I See Chickens

IMG_5552.JPG

"One of the Batmans"

IMG_5555.JPG

Sonic & Dawn King. And thanks to @norwegianyogis I can't picture Sonic without her little photoshopped viking helmet and sword anymore.

IMG_5556.JPG

Dawn King, you can see her poor little tail has moulted off loloolol. Party in the front, business in the back.

I See My He-Man Collection

IMG_5561.JPG

Yes I have every episode and yes I've forced my children to watch it with me all these years. I'd really love the She-Ra box set too #LifeGoals

A Purse from Palestine

IMG_5558.JPG

My friend got it for me when she was visiting there. I never put it away, it's art to me.

And Lastly, I See Art @KiedisBowes made in Kindergarten...

IMG_5557.JPG

Thanks for coming along with me on my day. Extra special thanks to @RebeccaRyan for the #seewhatisee tag. I love it for those days where I don't go far! I hope one day you join in and show us around your digs too.