What I think about elections in the United States

 Hi .My name is Dmitry and I would like to Express my gratitude to the developers for their hard work in creating this platform Steem based on the blockchain .Thank you for your work.                                                              I live in a rural area in Siberia.The standard of living of the family I will not hide below average.Having one child and working together with my wife we earn about $ 500 per month .I work in the coal industry and my wife works as a seamstress.The material which I write will call it so- Blind lust for power. Because what is happening now in the relations between Russia and the US is just awful. The US government in the last 4 years used to blame Russia in all troubles that are happening in the world.While all that is happening in the world, it is an activity of the U.S. government.I don'twould like to hurt the American people,as all what is now going to blame the leaders of the country.Seeing as a fight for the presidency is just absurd.Those who are now at the helm, it is people who only want more power and a lot of money.In Russia there are also problems.But our President Putin is trying to solve them peacefully. In the media it is written that Russia is a country where people have no right to an opinion that the country is mired in corruption, this is very misleading.Our country does not hide of his own shortcomings.Or when Russia was not the aggressor, but rather acted as a lifeline.At the moment, just wanted to appeal to the American people , I a simple worker and I am very concerned about what is happening around.In fact a decent Executive chair is currently the only Donald trump he was the only one who trying to convey to the masses that two great powers should find common ground in their complicated relationship.In turn, let's just say Mrs. Clinton is a complete utopia of the American people.Don't want to go into details I will say that after the election if Mrs. Clinton will sit down in a chair then the fruits that should be sweet will be bitter to madness.Make the right choice think with your heart and not a head cold.The fact that you here read it not campaigning cavo to choose,it's the opinion of ordinary Russian person.And I will say in advance thank you all who read and appreciated my article.http://ross-bel.ru/d/618179/d/%D0%92%D1%8B%D0%B1%D0%BE%D1%80%D1%8B_%D0%B2_%D0%A1%D0%A8%D0%90.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now