Account security- checked your accout activity before it hacked.

Hello hivers

Have you ever faced that some unusual account activity and login in your social media or wallet! You never find out how it happened but i have found it with my various accounts logging activity and some people's from different locations and its totally unaware to me. It seems like they are knocking at the wallet and find my password anyway but keep restricted by the device authorisation.

image.png

This is good security to setup by the wallet site, 2FA authorised, device authorised for safe your accounts. These accounts hacking may be influenced by the browser cookies, or browse some unusual site or even you don't know how its happening.

Yesterday, a mail received that asked me to authorised the device for wallet access! I have changed my password immediately and change account settings. There are lots of wallet services but trust those who are give you device authentication by mail response and 2FA security. Thank god, those wallet are in zero balance but if there something that should be dangerous by theft your money, use illegal purpose and many others.

There is nothing to save your account accessing by the hacker's, because they alwalys try to use a new technique and make you puzzled silently, spamming mail, network accessing, browser's cookies hacked and many more.

image.png

Update your security, changed your password with unusual keywords, activate 2FA and monitor your account activity login.

Always be safe and alert about your security and money wallet.

Join me with pi network with the using of my referral code "Sharifmx" and i will add you in my security circle. I am sending you 1π! Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/Sharifmx and use my username (Sharifmx) as your invitation code.

(All images are used from Internet for attention of post)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency